Board and Staff Directory

Board Members


Buffalo, NY
Kurt Amico (kamico)

Amherst,
Gary Andalora (gandalora)

Tonawanda,
Jamie Bell (jbell)

Hamburg, NY
Kathy Benzinger (kbenzinger)

Buffalo, NY
Mike Cardus (mcardus)

Buffalo, NY
Ben Casto (bcasto)

Cheektowaga, NY
Renee Cerullo (rcerullo)

Orchard Park,
Julie Dotton (jdotton)

,
Adam Goldfarb (agoldfarb)

,
Ann Hall (ahall)

Amherst,
Steven Kempf (skempf)

Amherst, NY
Brian Laible (blaible)

Buffalo, NY
Megan McNally (mmcnally)

Williamsville, AL
Michael Mule (mmule)

East Aurora, NY
Denise Neamon (dneamon)

Buffalo, NY
Michael Olear (molear)

Amherst, NY
Janet Owczarczak (jowczarczak)

Williamsville,
Thomas Palmer (tpalmer)

Amherst, NY
Liza Pane (lpane)

Depew, NY
Nicholas Salvatore (nsalvatore)

West Seneca, NY
Donna Scalfaro (dscalfaro)

Williamsville, NY
Lynn Siegel (lsiegel)

Buffalo, NY
Teresa Tramposch (ttramposch)

Williamsville, NY
Tami Treutlein (ttreutlein)

Buffalo, NY
Frank Vacanti (fvacanti)

Buffalo, NY
Robert Vezina (rvezina)

Buffalo, NY
Jeffry Wach (jwach)

Tonawanda,
Ann Marie Ziske (aziske)
 
 

Staff Members


,
Alex Cleary (acleary)

,
Jenilyn Kramer (jenilynk)

, AL
Erin McGee (emcgee)

,
Jenna Roessler (jennaroe)

Buffalo, NY
Thomas Ulbrich (tulbrich)

Connect With Us